Introduce Yourself

Hi my name is Archie and I am a 14 years old and heard about steemit through my brother. I will try to make posts as unique as possible from this point on as my past two posts have been on very well known topics and I'm sorry for this. I will take critisism on board and appreciate any comments on how to improve. I will try to bring sophistication to my writing but I'm sorry if it is not that good as I am only 14.

Any comments on how to improve writing, giving me ideas on what to write about and giving me tips are greatly appreciated.

I hope in the future my posts will improve and they will become more professional and enjoyable for the reader. I think steemit is a great platform for blogging and can see why it is experiencing such a growth in users. I will continue to write content consistently and will reply t most comments hopefully. Thanks anyway.

Sort:  

Good for you young man. The most important thing to improve your writing is to read, read, and read some more @archiemoody Then, when in English Grammar class, pay much attention. Then later on in English Literature, open your mind and heart to the classics. And of course practice, practice and more practice.
Full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle
ps, also see what others are doing on their blogs

I am not concerned that I am not known, I seek to be worthy to be known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47