You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction: SilverSaver888

Are you the only one who did not read the Whitepaper? Ha! I have been asking myself how many people actually do! It inspired the Tao of Steemit

Steemit is an awesome community filled with uber supportive and encouraging individuals. Sure, it takes a little time to grow here, but as with anything- nothing great was built in one day ;)

And you will absolutely get from Steemit exactly what you put in <3

It can be overwhelming at times, so if you have any questions please ask. And take a stroll down my page- I post a lot of helpful advice and tips for newbies.

I know what it feels like to be the new kid, so I promise to sit with you at lunch :)

Welcome to the community! I look forward to learning and sharing with you!

Sort:  

Thank you for reaching out to me. I sure need a lot of help, and shall be visiting your page. I love it that you are willing to mentor me! Thanks for the warm welcome!

Of course! To succeed on Steemit you just need a lot of consistency and a little patience :) Remember- you are building a foundation for the future. Make it a strong one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45