You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let your life be a friction against the machine" - Paradigm Prospector says "Heya Steemit-Family"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I wish I had a larger upvote- not for your purposes of course, but to show my appreciation for your post, your mind, and your sharing, among other things. Thank you, Marius.

Instead I can offer you a resteem, you are a great asset to Steemit and I'm happy to meet you :)

I wanted to add to the sentence that explains it takes less time to wash and hunt the food than to run thru the supermarket. It also takes less time than the amount of time spent at a job working to earn enough to make that grocery store visit...

Honestly, this is the best intro post I've ever read here.

Sort:  

We have reached a point in like three days where words start to elude me.
Thank you sister, you don't know how much this means to me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41