You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time When I Had a Brain Tumor

Wow. What a story. My dear, surgeries are never easy, especially for the family and loved ones. My heart goes out to your Mama, from the photo she seems to be a very strong woman <3

I am pleased to meet you :) My friend @retiredinsamar introduced us :) If you need any tips or advice please do not hesitate to ask- the rebels who are drawn to Steemit are an amazing group, truly the most supportive and encouraging community I have encountered online by far. If you are needing anything we are here for you. And I write a lot about how to succeed with Steemit, so please take a stroll down my page and know I am here for you. I know what it's like to be the new kid, so I promise to sit with you at lunch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45