You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm an Ex-Professional 'Gambler' & Now Full-Time Crypto Enthusiast (AMA!)

Hey! Welcome! Great intro post ;)

I have a question for you. I am a creative writer not a coder, like *at all. I am creating a game app, coders are being provided for the graphics, etc, I'm just creating the world and story. What do you feel is the best free marketing platform for this?

Sort:  

Hey :)

That sounds really interesting! But it's outside of my knowledge to offer any advice I'm afraid. My experience is in driving traffic, specifically via Google and other search engines. Sorry!

Will, driving traffic is definitely an element that would be helpful in this as well :)

Feel free to message me on Discord at any point if you needed specific advice about that sorta stuff. I love geeking out about Google, it's quite embarrassing really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70