Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

My name is Arani, I'm an accountant but right now I'm taking care of my 3 beautiful kids. I live in Venezuela at the moment but I'm planning to emigrate to Colombia looking a best live to my children. I know it is not easy to go to another country but they deserve it all. I'm excited to be part of this community and be able to share my experiences with all of you.

image (29).jpeg

My best wishes for all.

Sort:  

Welcome Arani

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @arani

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Muchas gracias por tu calurosa bienvenida @bienvenida, espero crecer en esta plataforma. Igual éxito para ti. Saludos

welcome to steemit..! @arani

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

I'm glad to be here @lopezdacruz, I hope the party lasts a long time jeje.

Welcome to STEEMIT! I'm glad to see you here! Keep up great work and enjoy the steem family

I know it's a great family @arvindkumar, Thanks!!

Bienvenida, qué niños tan hermosos! su padre debe ser muy guapo :D

Hola @rodrigocabrera, no queda duda de eso jejeje.

Que bellos niños. Bienvenida.

Gracias @ariannacr18. Los niños vienen de una gran familia jeje. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30