Hello! I am @arandana! I am a Spanish health food and ecology blogger

Hello! My name is Arandana and I am from Spain. I like to blog about healthy food, specially vegetarian and vegan dishes, gluten free food, homemade stuff...

la_arandana.png

I also love recycling, sparing and everything related with the environment and green living.

IMG_4107.JPG

Finally I am a mommy, so you will find kids stuff on my feed.

I'm really looking forward to meeting you all and learning how SteemIt works.

See you! And if you speak Spanish, you are very welcome to find me at my blog: www.tresarandanos.com

@arandana.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem @arandana. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to the steemit family @arandana.. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Congratulations, you have received a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers a hedge against volatility as well as paid upvote and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our #introduceyourself post to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44