let me introduce my self properly before 2017 :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Muhanad Araki born and raised in Sudan (Africa) , in a small village near the great Nile , my grand father was a farmer so I spent most of my childhood between green fields , Nile and my quite beautiful village .
I went to medical school in 2005 , graduated in 2012 and worked till 2015 in my country Sudan .

I am an activist in human right , freedom fighter and have opposing political position , so since i was a student i participated in many public protest and after graduation in doctor strikes , as a result threatened by government special force and arrested many time simply because our gov doesn’t allow free speech and when they arrest you for protest or strike they didn’t just interrogate but applying many form of physical violence and humiliate you then let you go and put you in a black list so you cant work in gov hospital , that is one off the main reason I work outside my country now .

I fall in love with decentralization concept since day one , i think blockchain technology is a big step for humanity toward true freedom , however many think it is experimental but I think 7 years is more than enough to trust it more than regular central controlled fiat money system , but am sure blockchain is more than just a cryptocurrency ( steemit prove that ) . Since 2014 am watching crypto world , started buying and investing in crypto in 2015 .

I had one long beautiful passionate relationship with an amazing girlfriend for more than 3 years but it didn't work at the end due to many reasons , maybe i will dive in it in other blog someday .

I love my job as a doctor , specially when i help in diagnosis and treatment of atypical or rare disease and see the good effect on patient and hi\her family ( nothing feel better ) . currently work full time at tertiary hospital so time for crypto world is limited , mainly am investing , do long swing trade and steemit .

My philosophy in live is simple , when I do good I feel good and that is all I need , i have many friends from different country and religions , one of them advise me to introduce my self properly before 2017 :)

I hope you know me more now . looking forward to know you more , make friend and steemit together :)

This tow angels is my sister daughters

Sort:  

The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell.

What did one snowman say to the other? -Do you smell carrots?

You are a very powerful man. I follow you today.

Thank you @countzero , just trying to be my self
Thank you for your input , thank you for resteem , appriciate it
followed back , see you around 😊

Hi araki,
What you wrote about the best currencies for 2017 is very interesting!
Please, what are your criteria for a currency to grow very much?

Hello @auieauie , Thank you
am not an expert bro , just trading sometime and sharing my thought
in the same blog i wrote some points should be available at next big coin , hope it helped you
see you arround
thnx again

Thanks for your reply araki :-)
I found the criteria :-)
Everybody write that Monero, Ether and Bitcoin are the best, but their volatility became very small. I think that Monero, Ether and Bticoin were the best in their time respectively. You have to choose the future new coins. I found Qtum, Pascal and BOScoin. Qtum is much more known than BOScoin. It might be worth to invest in Qtum and maybe in Pascal.
And what do you think about the ardor altcoin please?

Nice blog brother but you didn't take permission to pot my cute little daughters .
So I will take all rewards from this blog , Huhhhhh joking , nice introduction , tell us about that love story , LOL

hhhhhhhhh , all reward you can take it and more , no problem , but telling you my love story No no nop sis , at least not now .
glad you showed up

Welcome to steemit, I am now following you for future updates. Happy New Year!

Thnx @bkkshadow , followed balck :)
hope it will be great year for all

Good to have you around @araki - I hope this place has been doing well to inspire, even if a little :)

glad you are here @kevinwong
a lot of inspiration bro :) , following u now

Welcome to the Steemit community.

Thnx a lot @susanne
i liked your blog about linedin , Nice , following you now

Hi @araki. Looking forward to hearing more from you. Following....

Hello @countrygirl
am glad that a v good bloger showed up in my little blog , Thnx a lot , following you :)
sorry for the delay i was at work , just came

That is v nice v welcome from you @solarguy
Thnx a lot man , following you now , you have interesting things about astro
sorry for the delay i was at work , just came

great post, I have added my 10 cents :)

Awesome @mallorcaman
appreciate your comment bro , already following you for while :)
sorry for the delay i was at work , just came

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99