let's introduce myself to all of you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

and I also look forward to the support of my brother who has been in steemit for a long time.

@surpassinggoogle
@purepinay
@steemph.cebu

Because I'm inspired from all of you ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is @arakatesteem I am the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one my person, I come from the philippines precisely in the province of Northern Mindanao precisely in the city of Bukidnon.
I work in entrepreneurship and I also like to make sketches and animated drawings. and I am also very much looking forward to the support of the #cebu steemit community. thank you

image

image

and here are some pictures of my sketch. hope you like it.

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @arakatesteem

Sort:  

Welcome @arakatesteem.

Congratulations @arakatesteem, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice to meet you, @arakatesteem! Welcome to Steemit!

How do I put my pic up

As my profile pic

Welcome to Steemit @arakatesteem. I see you have some serious skills there. Good Luck mate!

pocketsend:101@arakatesteem, stay awesome brother. Welcome and shine to steemit.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: arakatesteem
New sending account balance: 3929136
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3661dbd51aae1b0368b153c863cef569690afa93
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: arakatesteem
New sending account balance: 3929136
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3661dbd51aae1b0368b153c863cef569690afa93
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to the community sir! <3

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39