My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171204_111034.jpg

Hello stemians
I am so delighted to be a part of you finally. My name is Saviour, but friends call Me Araga. I became very enthusiastic when I was told about steemit by @shadrachjohnson, and I learnt it's a very interesting social network where I will learn, make contributions, express thoughts and ideas, make friends and also get appreciated. What a super combo!
I'm not so much of a great talker, but I can sure be a great company when there is a rapport.
I enjoy watching WWE but my favorite John Cena lost a match last night and I'm not happy about that, I love Making new acquittances, I enjoy cooking, I'm a great fan of Barcelona Fc, and love is my greatest obsession. I enjoy writing about love with a very strong notion that we all deserve to be loved.
I am really forging at creating a positive impact here with good and lasting impression, and also create a good relationship with great minds. At this juncture, I really want to say a big thank you to @shadrachjohnson for introducing me to this platform, and @ejemai and @stach for your tremendous efforts channelled at helping and inspiring youths, and finally a big thank you to steemit community and all the contributions geared at growing this formidable network, the growth is obviously rapid and awe-inspiring. IMG_0302.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Araga

Thank you

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Thank you

Welcome to STEEMIT!! Good luck!!

Welcome to steemit @araga how are you? It's nice to have you here, I just remember one of my friend Fatima she love John Cena and even her email address when we were in High school John Cena's name is there. lol

Yeah
Cena and Brock, are my favorite wrestlers.

Welcome to Steemit Savior! Or should I call you Araga! Have a nice time here and enjoy!

I would like you to call me araga,
Thank you so much.

Hello @araga. Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you onboard. I would like to wish good luck and remember to be consistent.

Hi @araga welcome to steemit 😊 don't forget me if you become whale 😁

I will not.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Please follow me

Now following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26