My first post. Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Daniel. I am 8 years old. I have a blog on YouTube. I'm shooting a video about the games. I also like to do photography. Here I will be posting my videos, pictures, poems and sometimes stories about my life. About Steemit told me my brother @kiorsergey.
Thank you for your attention. I will be glad to new friends.

Всем привет, меня зовут Данил. Мне 8 лет. У меня есть блог на ютубе. Я снимаю видео про игры. Ещё я люблю фотографировать. Сюда я буду выкладывать свои видео, фотографии, стихи и иногда истории из жизни. О Стимите мне рассказал мой брат @kiorsergey.
Спасибо за внимание. Буду рад новым друзьям.

Sort:  

Привет Данил! Удачи тебе!

Спасибо

This post received a 1.62% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @arabadji! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 5.849 $

Привет, подписался! Удачи на Steemit.

Спасибо вам тоже

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arabadji to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Awesome post! Welcome to the Steemit community and happy blogging! :)

Привет!

Привет )

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to the steemit community Hope you like the new platform All the Best!

Прювет...

Привет

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @arabadji.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36