Hi steemit // introduceyourself

Hello, steemit community.
I am happy to now be a part of this community.
I am 22 years old, male and from Luxembourg. My passion are animals, especially fish, which I keep in numerous fishtanks.
I will post fishphotos and videos. As I am also breeding them and have around 12 years of experience, I will try to share my knowledge.
I hope here are some people who will like the content I will provide.
The pic shows one of my L236 plecos I own.
Here is my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnjZfBL0qqY_YAhgf0m5yQA
and my Instagram Id is: tropical_fishboy
Thank you and have a nice weekend!
20180118_180040.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'd be interested in seeing some more pictures of your aquariums, I've had a few myself.

I've got a picture of my paludarium in my first blog btw.

cool I will check it out

Dang you have a lot of fish, pretty cool, pretty cool

yeah I'll follow you hopefully you'll post more and welcome to steemit!

welcome man!

I'm using my vote so I share your post :)

Well come to steemit
Keep :)

Welcome once again

Welcome to Steemit, nice looking fish you got there!

welcome to steemit man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52