Referred by @kommienezuspadt, and I've got a lot to share!

Hello, Steemit! My name is Cindy. I came to find out about this community through my friend @kommienezuspadt. I’ve been curious and intrigued, and finally decided to join the blockchain. I have no idea what lies ahead, but I’m excited for this new frontier. I’m a text book Aquarius and my friends call me Cinderella, hence the username. 


My story begins in North Hollywood, California. I married my high school sweetheart and currently reside in Van Nuys. I’m a medical historian, which is dull work, which is another reason I’m receptive to new endeavors. I’m passionate about animals. I currently house and care for 4 cats, 4 dogs, 5 squirrels, 7 turtles, 1 ferret, 2 parrots and 6 fish. Re-reading this, I realize I should be considering a career in animal rescue or shelter. They’re my life, though, and I love them all. 


I met @kommienezupadt in 2014 when I participated in his NOIR event in Los Angeles. I’d modeled briefly for a brand called Pinup Girl Clothing, but never done a one on one, private boudoir session. I had no idea what to expect but loved the experience, ultimately revealing an unknown, and apparently repressed persona known as “Silhouette” […also, pissed that name isn’t available on Steemit]. We’ve become close friends and shot several times since.  


I’m currently going through a transitional part of my life. Big changes, and my hope is, Steemit will give me a much needed outlet for thoughts, and expression. I’m also excited to share experiences I’ve had through modeling, pinup culture, parenting and life in general.  


Stay with me for this journey and follow me! I have a lot to share and I can’t wait to find my way with this revolutionary site. I’ve heard so many great things. Please say hi, leave a comment or suggest other Steemians I should be following! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aquariella!

Hi! Thank you! 😁

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome :D

Thank you! :0)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks so much! :p

Welcome to steemit community :)

Thank you, excited to be here! :0)

Welcome to the SteemIt Community. I hope this site will be as helpful to you as it is to me. Take care and goodluck :)

you are also gifted with striking beauty, thank you for sharing it with the world.

Thank you for the sweet welcome and compliment! :0)

Welcome to Steem @aquariella I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! :0)

Welcome! Upvoting and resteeming. If I can be of assistance, please let me know. I'm still a minnow too, but willing to help if you have questions. If you use these tags, you will get more support:

minnowsupport minnowsunite

I appreciate it, thank you!

You are welcome!!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you for the additional information! :)

Really , you name this your pet, like close relations, once owned a dog(Marshal{Rip]), knew how cool and peaceful one feel been around them, or when they communicate a feeling or sign, Animal pets are intuitive, staying with them are like staying with toddlers, they, can't talk, they can't help , yet you are emotionally bound in love with them or for their, been around, I know the weird thrill, they even know when your not in the mood of a companion, there their sublime power lies ; that ability to break through a thick mood and make you feel addictive peace, which though, like the legendary oliver twist you wan't some more, or want to make a concrete grab of but it constantly remains elusive, oh! did i write all this am done, thanks dear,let me know about your children ,write about them also, we and am interested you will make a masterpiece of the exposure, thank bye

Hello!
Sorry to hear about the loss of your dog Marshal, I'd like to think that all dogs go to heaven. :0)
I have gone though a few pet losses before but I some how end up rescuing another fur baby in need of a helping hand. I completely agree they bring a lot of peace, love and comfort to our lives. I will definitely write about my current parenting situation very soon. Thank you for your interest and for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61