HELLO THIS IS FOOD FUSS BY AQSAH

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI THIS IS FOOD FUSS BY AQSAH!

I HAVE FOUND OUT ABOUT THIS SITE FROM A FRIEND

 





 

I’m thrilled to be here as a  contributor to this forum.  I am an adventurous cook, a menu daydreamer, a reader of cookbooks, and a shameless veggiephile. I love to think about, write about, and share and eat food. My true passion, however, is helping others discover their love of cooking.

Like most of you, I am not formally trained in the culinary arts. I’m far from being a Chef, but I feel confident in my cooking skills and I know that you can feel the same way. Together, we will face our cooking challenges and break down the barriers to a gourmet life! If that’s not your style, no worries, there will be plenty of other foodie news too.

i will be making quick recipes for you all will post everything here.my priority is to make something very quick with in 5 minutes ,as no one has time to cook for hours




DONT FORGET TO FOLLOW ME FOR THE RECIPES 

I look forward to our new cyber relationship. Thanks for stopping by, and keep reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.17
JST 0.029
BTC 67114.70
ETH 2478.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56