I'm Aqib Ashiq here | A Creative Designer From Pakistan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I have just joined this social platform and very excited about steemit. This is interesting to meet new persons, to getting information, to showcase and polish my talant in my fields.

Talking about myself "I like Art work, Designing, Making eye-catching logo's, Mobile App design, Tracing raster into vector, Image editing, Making bannars, Birthday cards, Business cards, Posts, Covers & Quotation for profile & websites, and love coding as well "

Lets me show you something guys!

Example Coin Design


Mascots and Pen tools Tracing

Letter Mark Logo

New Year Cards

This is few of the exciting stuff that I am capable of and will be sharing on steemit community

Apart from these professional designing and coding stuff, I like Playing Cricket, Watching movies, Gym workout & pushups as well :P!

I'm very passionate about my work and put my heart and soul toghter in my work. Now, I have plan something great about my steemit journey. I am very glad to be a student of Steem Education Initiative and hoping to get good support from steemit community as well.


Feel free to contact me any time :)

I'm here to share some cool and exciting stuff guys !


Regards : Aqib Ashiq

Sort:  

Appreciate your help with the SEI graphics. Please accept my humble upvote and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Aqib to Steemit

You will learn all the things about steemit from SEI platform

thanks Alot bro <3

Welcome to Steemit @aqib-ashiq

Thanks Alot bro :)

plz vote me back. i am new on steemit.

wow aqib <3 my with you best wishes

thanks Alot dear :)

Welcome aqib-ashiq, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

thanks Alot dear :)

welcome! i hope you make lots of friends, and steem to da moon!

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around. Good luck !
Follow up for beautiful babes

thanks Alot dear :)

thanks Alot dear :)

thanks Alot dear :)

thanks Alot dear :)

Thanks Alot dear :)

Impressive skills and welcome to steem best of luck.

thanks Alot Dear :)

Welcome to steemit. I like your art design.

Thanks Alot Dear :)

Welcome to steemit @aqib-ashiq. I like your art design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51