"Hello Steemit" I am your new friend. Do you keep friendship with me?

0 Zy07FXVXirb5bAyE.jpg

"Hello I am Aniruddha Mozumder" I am new in this platform. I have a lot to say. But I did not get any platform to cope with. I heard about steemit from one of my friend. He said me that Steemit is the best platform to earn money by sharing your knowledge. Then I decided that I will work at steemit. I created account few days ago. I did not understand anything but now I am understanding and find that. If anyone want to gather both knowledge and money. Steemit will be the ultimate choise.

Lets talk about me-

I am studying in Bsc in "Computer Science & Engineering" 4th year. I have done freelancing but get much interest in steemit. It is not the matter of money, It is the matter of interest. I like to read books and gaining knowledge.
I try to share my good thought with you. I will make post in different categories if you support me. Many of my friend are now working in steemit. I advise them not to give up the hope. Because steemit always give value to the good article.
This is me......
18056943_1510880492278385_5598271387932253275_n.jpg

But It is not easy to grow up my carrier without your support. My only request will be "Please If my post give you a little pleasure , Then support me. " What do you accept from me? I need some good friends,good follower , good person and good workers. We must support who is new comer for growing more interest in it.
maxresdefault.jpg

There are many successful person in here. I want to take suggestion from them. Because only your support can alive me here. I have many plan to do with steemit. I don't believing in copying content to success. Only a hard work can make you successfull. Now-a days I am always busy with it. I comment here, upvote good post although I can not earn anything. I need tips. There are many tips of steemit. Please support me proving those tips. As a new comer can't I accept this from you?
source.gif

At last I want to say, Please forgive me if I said anything wrong. I will start from tomorrow. Please read my post and judge me. I want to develop my skill.

If you like my post please upvote me to give inspiration..

DQma7oDtvTLUrHztJ4KKyWiS4mRaGry7fAoFHxPR9Mr3DPt.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my post Thank you all and love you all.love u.JPG

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thank you so much sir.

Welcome to this incredible community. Cant wait to see what content you will make:) Please follow me and lets have a great success here:)

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @apuvai152.

Thank you Very Much.

Welcome bro,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45