hello from ispes-ex : and i am an space driver

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 this is ispes-ex mission 199 and i am apseng space crew 9945 , this is my daylog #157  we are at alpha speed and is heading to helix nebula

i am a travel blogger cum space driver cum freelancer astronaut who goes into small missions across universe for some extra bucks.and i love coffee.

i will be sending my daylogs in future ...so keep looking for me 

Note:i hope this bounces to earth in time or relativity and time difference will post it to my kids(btw still unmarried)
apseng space crew 9945 over
and over till infinity and beyond 

Sort:  

Hello, Apseng, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steem @apseng I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanx bottymbotface

Nice to meet you, @apseng! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanx vlone

Hello @apseng welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

thanx stanley...ur name reminded me one of my favorate director stanley kubrick...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44