meet me in steemit

hi steemit, my name is rossana IMG_20171207_105450.JPG

I am from venezuela, I am 20 years old, I am a bachelor of science and I am currently in the seventh semester of industrial maintenance engineering, although I wanted to study languages ​​or letters, due to the difficult situation that began to cross my country I could not go far from my city, yes ... Venezuela became a country where dreams are harder to reach, yet I like to see each day as a new opportunity!
IMG_20171127_113936.JPGI

Without a doubt, my family is the most important thing for me1920113_10202836882550783_681055643_n.jpg
Who am I and what do I like?
I'm not a professional yet and I have goals to fulfill, willing to walk the road and open to new opportunities
I love people who speak and write well, although I pronounce some words badly, but it's not because I want to xD
I like everything that allows reason, enjoy and reflect.
So far I liked the content of several blog that I have seen here in steemit (drawings, photographs, music), I have noticed that this is a very large community that has many things to share
Now that I have finally presented myself, it is a pleasure to enjoy what this incredible social network offers

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

Welcome to Steemit.

welcome Rosanna!

Hope you can forget about the troubles in your country here on steemit and live another dream world here!

im new to steemit also!

Upvoted and follow you, please return the favour!

Have fun!

Bienvenida Rossana! Venezuela, Vamos pa´lante!

Welcome apsara320. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome to steemit @apsara320. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Glad to follow and that you post in English. I’d like to have someone in country to ask questions. I don’t trust the news.https://steemit.com/steem/@mattzoidhead/100-followers Check out my stuff. I’ll send powdered milk or whatever.

Bienvenida! espero que te vaya muy bien. Éxitos

Bienvenida a esta red Rossana
Puedes pasarte por mi blog y seguirme para poder apoyarnos mutuamente.

Hola Apsara, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49