Introduce Yourself: Second Time Around

Good day everyone!


image.png

I know I have been away from steemit for quite long time and today, I’m glad that I’ll be able to restart my steemit journey again. I am one of those people who were given a chance to express my feelings and show my world years ago through writing, all thanks to Steemit. There is no better way to restart my journey in this playform, but to reintroduce myself again.

My name is Apple, twenty something of age and married. I am from the Philippines and was given a chance to land a career opportunity in the Middle East particularly in the beautiful country of the United Arab Emirates. I am based in Abu Dhabi and have been an expat in this country for over 6 years working as a Sales Administrative Assistant/ PA to the Sales Manager handling 15 team members.

I am one of those millions of people who loves to wander/travel and try extreme adventures like skydiving and many more. I dunno, but I felt euphoric whenever my adrenaline is high that’s why extreme rides never falter me but excites me. As part of my daily dose of happiness, Music is sure my remedy to any stressful day even in my happy days. Photography is another story for me as I love being the subject of my capture (lol), but on the serious note, I love taking pictures freezing some memories so that I can have something to look back as the years pass.

I hope I’ll be able to stabilize my steemit journey here as I will be joining the Diary Game Season 2.

Thank you very much.

Appleskie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78