You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [☠TRUTH☠] Steemit - 👹My favourite MMORPG👨‍💻👩‍💻?!?!?!🙊

You're welcome. And yeah I try to give people the kind of attention they give me, or more.. I just try to pay attention to people and stuff in general. Though it gets a bit much sometimes with all the messages to keep up with! Thus this response 4 days later, lol.

I don't mind if you stalk my page. And I dunno in regards to raking in the moolah in regards to comments. I saw one recently that made like $20 where I think we met, but usually I don't see when my comments get upvoted, so I don't really know how much I've made from comments.

Glad to hear you appreciate reading my comments, thanks for the encouraging energy! And cheers to you as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30