You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Up

Welcome to steem @bergelmirsenpai you seem like an interesting person.

I love playing games, solving problems and theorizing around. Also puns, puns are cool.

That's cool! I'm similar. I enjoy games, theorizing and puns as well! I just thoroughly enjoy language in general.. It sure is a fascinating subject!

As I'm more of a lurker than a writer I won't post with high regularity. Nevertheless I still have plans for some topics I'd love to write about and discuss with some of you, including but not limited to:

I see.. Those are some interesting subjects you listed as well, if you wanna do research on steem games you may want to check out one that I help host called the @ifc or Information Finding Championship. It's sorta like the UFC except instead of people fighting physically they battle mentally to solve problems and bring back information on certain subjects. I've heard from quite a few of the players that they really enjoy it and have a lot of fun! I'll put a link below to our most recent found if you wanna check it out and please feel free to ask any questions, I'll do my best to answer.

https://steemit.com/contest/@ifc/ifc-season-2-round-5-choose-your-own-adventure

In general if I was to give advice I would say to try to join communities like @steemitbloggers and our @ifc community as I already mentioned as they are both full of very supportive people who will help you on your journey. And also to socialize and go around leaving comments and talking to people and maybe check the #introduceyourself tag as well to find other new people to try to become friends with.
It'll be harder to grow if you don't post very often, though if you post good content I'm sure you'll get some loyal followers in time! :)

Good luck on here and if you have any questions about steem or anything else I'll do my best to answer and if I can't answer I can probably find someone who can. Cheers and I hope you do well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65