Stark Lives Matter

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Ok so I'm fucking awkward at introductions and I'm going to be real and show my true colors in hopes that I won't be censored because I cause like a motherfucking sailor and don't be fooled for I have quite the extensive vernacular. I'm way better at lists so I'll start this off with a boring ass list to keep you all guessing for a moment and if you guys have any other questions, then shoot: I'm an open book. But for starters, I heard about this website from a long time friend of mine, Apolymask who I actually found on Plenty Of Fish many moons ago and although we have never met, we have lived in the same state and have talked for Aeons and he is an exemplary human being and I really would love for you all to check his page out after you're done reading about the disaster that is me!


  • turning 25 in a month even though I look 17


(here's a pic of me when I actually WAS 17, gotta love genetics)

  • Stay at home mommy
  • HUGE Game of Thrones fan
  • HUGE fan of clothes, decor, or anything that has a SKULL(S) on it!!!
  • HUGE fan of ANYTHING involving zombies (explains my Apocalipstick/Zombabe pseudonyms)
  • I fucking LOVVVE to draw, but I can't finish anything to save my life so I'm hoping to draw some inspiration from you guys

  • I love foreign languages and I am enrolling myself to study the Spanish language a bit further but I have no idea what I want to major in but would love to be an MA
  • I'm addicted to the internet and always have been, I learned about HTML in my younger years and I'm almost a pro at it, can type pretty fast, and love my Facebook page and going live
  • The makeup on my face in every pic I show you guys costs less than a small coffee from Starbucks, I'm a thrifty bitch.
  • I love piercings and currently only have my septum and navel pierced but I used to have my nostril, vertical labret, Medusa, and tongue. I want to get another Medusa and tongue piercing as a gift to myself for quitting smoking
  • I hate menthol cigarettes and cigs in general but I'm striving to quit
  • Colorado Native and yes I am very 420 friendly ;)
  • My music taste ranges from Coheed & Cambria, Lacuna Coil, Fall Out Boy to First Aid Kit, Kendrick Lamar, Florence & The Machine, and Flux Pavilion
  • I Fucking love SIMS!!! My favorite to date is Sims 3 and I refuse to waste my money to buy Sims 4 because of all of the content I fell in love with with Sims 3 isn't included in the new game. My computer's memory is currently being dominated by all of the mods and Custom Content I download and I will be posting a lot of shit from my games and hoping to start a twitch account so other Sims fans can watch me play.Speaking of gaming, I also have a Steam account (I only play Left 4 Dead and Left 4 Dead 2 because I'm a n00b and haven't had the money to buy more games, maybe Steemit can help?!) But you can add me on Steam: Apocalipstick007 
  • And lastly I'll end this with an amazing climax with this last fact: I'm near-sided as fuck and need to wear glasses when driving, at night, or watching TV. HAHA


Welp guys I have so much more to say but I want to explore the community a little more and I don't want to bore you with all of my words and excitement with my first post lol. I'll just post some more pics I took of myself today and roam around to see what this site is all about!!





(A Sim I created awhile back)


Andddd that's all folks ;D
Sort:  

Hello @apocalipstick,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Oh my goodness! What an honor! Thanks so much!

Welcome to steemit @apocalipstick! Since your into art and skulls, here's a little Inspiration I found for you:) ...by Damien Hirst

OMG! That's incredible! I love it so much! Thanks for sharing :D

Welcome. I see you have used 5 tags so that means you already know much about posting before this post. However, there's an issue with 5 tags now. FYI, there's a bug with using 5 tags now and when you do that only the first tag works. Suggest you use 4 or less until it is fixed.

Thanks so much for the tip! I wasn't aware and I will definitely keep that in mind. I appreciate you reading my blog today.

You're welcome

Hey friend! Nice to see you here. Welcome to steemit. Thanks for the kind words in your introduction! And that's neat you still play Left 4 dead.. I haven't played that in forever, but it used to be a lot of fun!
Also, cool drawing! Looking forward to seeing more of your artwork in the future. Good luck on here!

Haha! I love genuine people ;) And I am already friendly with the very chill and also genuine @apolymask . So you are who you are and have good taste in friends...I like you already! ;) I hope you enjoy it here, come by and visit me @dreemit, you can curse like a sailor to your heart's content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67