Allow me to introduce myself ( สบายดีไหม )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Good Morning Everybody, I would like to introduce myself. My name is  Apiyada Khwuanjam. I am from Thailand, Bangkok. I was born in Tuban, 8nd Oktober 1993. My Hobby is reading and writing. I like writing a short story and a poem. I have a special dream. I want to be a chef. 


 

In every human life, there is always at least an unforgettable childhood experience. This journey creates both good and bed stories. I, myself, have had a few bad ones at that time. They occurred mostly when I was trying to fit in and find my inner-self. One of those stories is when I hurt one of my friends. The story taught me a valuable lesson for my future then. 

passionate about learning and self-improvement, and I hope I can bring some of that to this awesome community.


Well, it was one of my unforgettable experiences happened to my life when I was a young boy. At that time, I and my friends used to hang out around the tree which was near the playing ground. One of my friends father had tied a rope there and made a swing like stuff for us. Once, we swing there one by one peacefully. One of my friends who was very naughty tried to trick me. He said to me that it was his turn then. Of course I denied his statement because I remembered the turn very well. Not accepting my argument, he hit me and I fell down. I stood up and kept asking for my turn. Again, he hit me and I fell down. I was very angry and with the frowning eyes, I warned him, if he won't let me swing I will hit you with the stone. He said, "Whatever!". Then, I took a small stone in my hand and I throw onto him, without thinking it could hurt his eyes and harm him. He started crying and I started swinging.

The next day, his mother come to my house complaining my mother and said, "See, what your son has done to my son! His eyes were bleeding". After that, my mother asked me about the incident and I explained her the whole story, how he hit me and my legs were bleeding and saw her the scratches on my hands, and finally, how I throw the stone on him. That lady was still shouting on me and my mother. My mother asked her to bring a stone and let her son hit on my eyes. If this could make her son feel better then do that. Then she thought for a while and said to my mother, "Oh, I am sorry. I don't know why I spelled so bad words for you. My mother said, "They are children and a friends, today they fought and tomorrow they will play together again then why we are blaming and shouting". I don't forget these words my mother told her. That day, I didn't understand what the meaning of those words was. But when I grew up, I understood, what she meant to say. After that incident I never threw any stone on anybody.

I am interested in how to enhance the mind because I want to extract the most out of my experience of the world. I love travelling and seeing new places to experience that dilation of time that comes with novelty. 

I'd have to admit I've never been obsessed with anything as much as I have with the emergence of BITCOIN and now I've just discovered STEEMIT - like literally 10  ago..., I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for the time.


Follow me @apiyada

https://www.facebook.com/Khwuanjam


Sort:  

Welcome. I will be visiting Bangkok for the first time in 3 weeks. I have a good Thai friend that I suggested to join Steemit many times but still not yet.

Welcome to Steemit Apiyada!

Maybe good idea to write something about steemit on your Facebook header, so you are 100% confirmed.

Welcome to Steemit My first upvote for you.greets from germany

hi @apiyada!!!

welcome in steemit, u r so looks beautifull

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to the Steemit community @goodaytraders

Welcome to Steem @apiyada I have sent you a tip

hello, welcome to steem it! looking forward for your future content. I hope to visit thailand someday, is very beautiful for what I see in videos and pictures :)

Hello and best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42