My beautiful life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!!!!! A new blogger here!! I’m so so excited to share my travel and food experience to all of yah☺☺

676478A8-0C09-4020-A466-A2B5CBB52A19.jpeg![BBA941C2-EAAF-406F-ACAD-C4EBC48307AA.jpeg]

i actualy chose aphrodite24 as an alias because we all know that aphrodite is the goddess of love and beauty in greek mythology, and those are the things that i want you guys experience while reading my stories 😉😉
()

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @aphrodite24. I hope you will have a great time onSteemit. I am sure you will find your way quickly. Steemit can be confusing from time to time and it is still in beta but there are many people willing to help so all you have to do is ask :-)

Here are some posts with helpful information for newbies. Maybe they can help you get on your way. They sure helped me!

Simple Way for Getting Started
No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started
The Unwritten Rules of Steemit

Hope you will tell a little more about yourself than just your choice for your nickname in future posts.

Have fun!

And oh yeah: Followed!

Thank you!!! I' ll tell more bout myself to my futute post 😉😉

Welcome, looking forward to your blogs. Are you from the Philippines?

Thank you @markvance yap I’m from Philippines, I followed you back 😁

welcome:)
have a great time here.

xoxo

Welcome to Steemit my new friend!!
You can join the #gratefulvibes discord chat at this link:
https://discord.gg/y863T7m
God bless you!!

Thank you 😊

Thank you for the invitation,, god bless you too

Welcome to steemit.You will never regret in joining this

I hope @deevi i wont ☺☺ tnx btw 😉😉

Hey. Welcome to steemit.

Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Have fun.

Rydhi
xox

beaultiful.

Wow thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28