Introduction post

What matters to me is a constant state of growth. In physical terms, there is just so much room to become greater. However, the physical state of the cryptoverse is a stark contrast to the more limited biological forms of any organism. I am a crypto fan, not inherently. After my first introduction to the world of cryptocurrency, I was completely encompassed by a keen aura that drove me to extreme levels to learn more and more about it. The thirst to learn about cryptocurrency and blockchain never quenches. It grows wildly with an acute frustration as new blockchains with a fresh utility pop up. Each cryptocurrency that presents itself in the markets is another opportunity to learn and to harvest from.

image.png

The truth is, the entire technology is very fascinating. I am, just like many of the readers here, an early adopter. Think of when the first coal of gold was found, or the first drop of oil, the first fossil of an extinct bird, the first solution to a mathematical problem that puzzled the greatest minds for years. All of this is a privilege to have and an opportunity that once missed will only turn into a sour scab.

I am a keen person by nature. There is always a need for stimulus in my conscience. I have the urge to learn about everything and anything. In that feat, I have found resounding comfort in indulging myself within the creative realms of NFTs, blockchains, art, crypto, and gaming. These are things I am increasingly passionate about. Other things I love are sneakers and watches. The entire industry behind them and the developing technology is very alluring.

I would love to share my meddling thoughts, not only to cement them in a blockchain for the times to come but also to ignite thoughts, a conversation, a discussion, and an opportunity to learn and develop our skills and library.

Image source

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42