Hello fellow Steemians!

I am a physics student and I like to read about philosophy and to think about the big questions in life. Through this blog I would like to write about philosophy, art, music, science and other topics that interest me and find other people interested in thinking.

I have recently posted my first article in which I try to tacle the question "What is philosophy?" .

If you share one of my interests and you would like to learn more about these topics or if you want to hold interesting discussions with like minded people then I would be very grateful if you visited my blog.

I hope to see you very soon!

Sort:  

Having just found you I want to welcome you to steemit! I've followed you for these posts on philosophy, specifically your posts on Kant. Can't wait to read your posts on Schopenhauer! Good luck on your steemit journeys!

Thank you a lot, I am very happy you enjoy reading my articles. Thanks for suggesting Schopenhauer, I will keep that in mind.

Welcome to our community, I hope to see great stuff coming in the future

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @apartphilosopher. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97