let's introduce myself to you all

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I'm inspired from all of you ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is aparaman I am the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one my person, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city.
I work as a TU staff in primary school and I will do any work as long as I get halal money. To be able to spend my family.

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @aparaman

Sort:  

salam kawan baru...

Salam kenal juga kawan

Salam kenal juga kawan

Salam kenal juga kawan

Selamat datang di steemit pak.

Ia trima kasih banyak

Salam kenal semua kawan2 steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52