I'd Like to Introduce Myself - A Panama Mama

IMG_4492.JPG

    Hello all!! I am A Panama Mama and I am brand new to steemit! I love writing blogs and sharing information about where we live, deals, homeschooling and so much more. I can't wait to really get going in the steemit community. 

    Here is some information about me:

  • I live in Tierras Altas, Panama with my husband, 5 kids, 2 cats and white Japanese Akita dog. We love the weather here and the expat community. 
  • I speak Spanish because I studied it in school and have lived for a month in Spain and a year and a half in Mexico. No one else in my family speaks Spanish. Me encanta el espanol.
  • We moved here from near Dallas, Texas where my husband and I met in the 8th grade on a school bus back in 1991, but we didn't date until many years later and have been married for 11 years.
  • I learned to quilt when my oldest son (who is now 8) was a baby and I love to quilt in my free time.
  • Our kids are homeschooled by me and we did this in Texas as well.
  • My facebook is A Panama Mama

    Whenever we go out, we always hear one thing from the people who see us. What do you think that is?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @apanamamama!

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @apanamamama

Cool!
eSteem - nice app!

Good luck on Steemit!

Nice to meet you @apanamamama :)
Follow!
Nice cat, i have to))
DSC08843.JPG

Panama SteemOn!

Welcome to steemit @apanamamama Hope have great time here

Thank you. I am enjoying it so far! :)

Welcome to your second home
STEEMIT
We hope to see you great topics

Welcome to Steem @apanamamama I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! I'm enjoying it here so far!

How are you? @Apanamamama, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks! I just joined yesterday!

Welcome to the platform! Great job with your intro post. It lets us know who you are and what makes you unique to the community!

What sorts of things do you plan to blog about? It certainly seems like you've got an interesting life!

I always offer these pieces of advice to new members, so I hope they'll help you along on your Steemit journey:

There are several ways to make the most of your time here on the website. First, familiarize yourself with the way the platform works by browsing the FAQs.

Next, check out the Steemit Etiquette Guide for tips on how to interact with others in the community and how to introduce yourself to everyone.

Finally, when it comes to commenting, check out this guide that will get you on the road to becoming a comment expert!

The rest is up to you! Happy Steeming!

Hey, thanks for the heads up! We definitely don't have a boring life! Thanks for stopping by! I will check out your links!

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/pDDKJ92

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34