Hello steemit, my intruduce login me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

halo steemit.com introduce my name apadaot i was born on 12 / 10.1997

i was born in indonesia-aceh
my current position is as a student who is in polytechnic lhokseumawe

on this campus I majored in electrical engineering
I am the first child of 4 siblings

so many of my thanks

Follow me :

@apadaot

Sort:  

Welcome buddy.
Follow me and upvote my post.

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34