MY FIRST INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful family,
It is of great opportunity and priceless honour for me to be part of this community of gallant,formidable,ever reasonable and motivational writers.
Writers are not just ordinary people,but are different type of human race specially embedded with reasoning and intellectual ability who will one day change the world for better as pen is mightier than sword.
Gladly appreciate been here because it makes my inherent ambition of being mightier through pen to come alive for me to be the reformer the world needs.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS WONDERFUL WORLD(STEEMIT)
I appreciate my mentor who introduce steemit to me and taught me everything I need to know about steemit. This is no other person but EWUOSO Am happy to meet him on facebook and he teach me everything about steemit. Thanks to you sir and keep the good work by promoting steemit worldwide.
How I meet my mentor[EWUOSO]
IMG_4193.PNG

ANXIOUS TO KNOW ABOUT ME
By virtue of botanical name and nomenclature, AJAYI TAOFEK AYOBAMI. Am a young guy of 22years of age from Lagos state Nigeria and an undergraduate of the prestigious state university, Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology located at Ogbomosho Oyo state, Nigeria. I am in department of pure and applied chemistry in Faculty of pure and applied sciences..
Am a creative directress as am into indoor and outdoor make-up for all occasions, brides and also for well wishers.
Am also into cake making and event decoration for all types of events..All these skills couple with my academic background as always been my source of joy because it makes me contribute my own quota to building the economy..

MY DREAM AND VISION
My dream sincerely as always been alive,even though keeping it alive has always been a challenge for me. I wish to impact people's life positively towards my writing skills and to changed the world by revitalizing the lost hope in young ones of our dear world,especially my dear nation Nigeria.
Owing to my love for others,i wish to obey the clarion call for selfless service full of sacrifice to my people through a non-governmental organisation(NGO) am planning to launch soon where orphans and motherless babies will be accommodated and well fed towards making them a better person.

CHALLENGES
The world is full of up and down,good and bad,a moment of joy and also a moment of sadness. However I strongly believe that for every vision there must be a provision to make it a mission accomplished.
The challenges has always being in the realm of finance as money is the key to everything. However I belief nothing is impossible to achieve with commitment, dedication and steadfastness.
I believe in God Almighty for HIS grace is immeasurable and has no boundary.

IMG_4200.JPG

MY HOBBIES
I love reading and writing right from my primary school days,which as contributed immensely and as added great value to me.
I also like travelling because of a known quote which says"He who has not travel has only opened a page of book"
IMG_4198.JPG
ANXIOUS TO KNOW WHAT I HATE MOST?
I dislike backbiting and all forms of injustice towards a fellow human being. As fostering unity and living in peace is always my joy.

CONCLUSION
I want to conclude my introductory post by saying THANK YOU to EWUOSO for introducing steemit to me and also look forward to learning and also contributing my own quota towards a better community. Thanks for your attention and audience..
God bless me
God bless us all
God bless STEEMIT

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Congratulations @aobami60, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56