You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Me Godwin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Godwin!

Welcome to steemit.

Please be patient with the whole set up. It takes time to get traction.

I strongly recommend you not just post, but also comment on other people's posts and upvote, both comments and posts.

If I may ask, what kind of engineer are you working on becoming?

I am looking forward to your short stories. I've followed you.

Sort:  

It's great to hear from you. I'll do as you say and hope for the best. I'm studying Petroleum Engineering at the moment. Followed you back too.Wish to be friends?

More than happy to be.

Where are you from Godwin?

California, America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52