Hello steemit, I am anyisol... Hola Steemit, soy Anyisol

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit my name is anyeli I am a graphic designer, I am 28 years old, I love animals immensely. I love art and photography as you have already realized;) .. I had to make my introduction a long time ago but the truth is that I had forgotten.

Español:

Hola amigos de steemit mi nombre es anyeli soy diseñadora grafica, tengo 28 años, amo inmensamente a los animales. me encanta el arte y la fotografia como ya se han dado cuenta ;) .. debi hacer mi introduccion hace tiempo pero la verdad es que se me había pasado.
IMG_6413.JPG

I dedicate myself to manufacture products for pets and personalized t-shirt for people with their pet's photo, I have an instagram virtual store called mascotines, in my profile I have left the link for you to see more of our beautiful works ..

Español:

Me dedico a fabricar productos para animales y franelas personalizadas para personas con la foto de su mascota, tengo una tienda virtual en instagram llamada mascotines, en mi perfil les he dejo el link para que observen mas de nuestros hermosos trabajos..

IMG_5587.JPG
IMG_20180131_125251.jpg

The profits of mascotines go to buy food for our herd of 10 dogs, I see steemit as an excellent platform to raise funds for them, and get their food faster.

Español:

Las ganancias de mascotines van destinadas a nuestra manada de 10 perritos, veo a steemit como una excelente plataforma para recaudar fondos para ellos, y conseguir mas rapido su alimento..

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-09 at 2.05.39 PM.jpeg
our puppies are the models for all the costumes we make, here are some pictures of my girls

Español:
nuestros perritos son los modelos para todos los trajes que fabricamos, aqui algunas fotos de mis niñas.

mascotass.jpg

my greatest support is my husband @kayrex, he is always by my side when I need him the most, thanks to him I am in this social network.

Español:
mi mas grande apoyo es mi esposo @kayrex, siempre esta a mi lado cuando mas lo necesito, gracias a el estoy en esta red social.

IMG_7452.JPG

and little by little several people nearby have integrated a team to contribute content to steemit, among them are my brother @cosco07 and my brothers-in-law @fasan and @jansanry12
thanks to all the people who follow me and give me their support :)

Español:
y poco a poco varias personas cercanas hemos integrado un equipo para aportar contenido a steemit, entre ellos estan mi hermano @cosco07 y mis cuñados @fasan y @jansanry12
gracias a todas las personas que me siguen y me brindan su apoyo :)

Sort:  

thank you friend for your support

Hello anyeli, welcome to steemit family....its nice to know you ...keep sharing your life.... :D

thanks for the welcome and for your support

Welcome! welcome! to steem family.. there's lot for you to learn and explore.
Good luck!

thanks friend :)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your journey here

¡Bienvenida a Steemit!

Este post ha sido seleccionado para nuestro reporte y promoción ante toda la comunidad de steemit, puedes verlo acá -> Post Votados - Proyecto @curacion

Recomendamos usar la etiqueta "curacion" en tus post.

Bienvenida yo soy otro que se le ha olvidado hacer éste post intro

jajaja si amigo tienes que hacerla suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73