Anyikoko63's REINTRODUCTION

Hello fellow steemians,

So....i previously signed in as anyikoko63 and i mixed up my password...long story short, im back baby!!!

I'm here!!!! Finally!

I am super stoked to be on steemit, thanks to my sweet sister @leggy23 who sacrificed her steem for me. You are the absolute best. That is my lovely sister below...(she is single guys! Inbox for details..lol)!

Well, my name is Anyinkeh but you can call me Anyi for short. I'm a young Cameroonian girl resident in Canada. I speak English, French and broken English ( pidgin English). I am on steem for the the amazing opportunity that it is. I will definitely be posting a lot about cryptocurrency, poetry, interesting debates, finance, health care, good food...the list goes on...

I would describe myself as fun loving and I'm a bad ass dancer. I love fun activities and adventures. I am an absolute dog lover guys, i would sacrifice my life for my dogs. I love Jack Russel terrier dogs, i dream of them at night. I mean...look at that face!


Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thanks Kenzy, i am glad to be back

Nice..

hi @ anyinkeh-b welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back.
I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun.

Thanks @miflinux, i look forward to reading your posts too. Peace

Welcome and good luck 🍀👍🏽

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

i just did...follow me back!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thanks,,, : )

Anyi, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you sure do look like a bad ass dancer as you put it. I love dancing, adventures, and dogs. I'm actually more a cat person. Love your hair and fashion. You are cool and confident. I was in Quebec. I like Canada. You are very cool.

Welcome back to the community! Sorry you lost ypur last Steemit account that had to be distressing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50