Introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hellooooooo~
I am Anwei. Now I am studying cinema in Italy together with my husband.
I like travelling, photographing and any topics about cinema.
I have been to Steemit for about 1 month. I didn't know I need to introduce myself when I join steemit. So now I make it up.

(P.S. That funny guy is my husband...)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @anwei, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

welcome to steemit! hope you are successful

Welcome to Steemit @anwei. Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I'm excited to see what more you can share with me, you seem very interesting - just followed you!!

Hello Anwei. I wish you many happy moments with your husband. Probably there will be a lot of them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45