Introduce My Self , I Am Anwar (ENG / IND )



(ENG)

Hallo steemian! Good evening steemian friends wherever you are. Hopefully his condition is healthy always and always be in the protection of God Almighty. On this cloudy night I want to introduce myself to a steemian friend.


Let me introduce myself, my name is Anwar, I come from Langsa City, Aceh, Indonesia. I started elementary school in MI Kp. Mutia Langsa, continued at MTsN Langsa, and MAN Langsa. And now I am one of the students of Biology Education, Faculty of Teacher Training and Education at Ocean University which is also in Langsa city. I have a hobby of playing football. In this case, Manchester United is my favorite club. I also like music and also love to play musical instruments especially guitar. For now my activity is completing S1 which is already in the final stages. 


I know steemit from  @foarsyad, my junior on campus and I immediately took the initiative to register in steemit. Initially I was offered a container for writing which I coincidentally also have a hobby of writing. In this case I hope my writing is published and read by many people. I think this is a very good container so I am very interested in channeling my hobby of my quiz here. Such is the initial introduction about myself, if you want to follow my post which you can follow directly @anwarunsam , thanks also to friends who have been willing to take the time to read my first post.


Follow @anwarunsam  for next post 



(IND)

Hallo steemian ! Selamat malam sahabat steemian dimanapun anda berada. Semoga kondisinya sehat selalu dan selalu berada dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa. Pada malam yang mendung ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat steemian.


Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri, nama saya Anwar, saya berasal dari Kota Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya memulai sekolah dasar di MI Kp. Mutia Langsa, dilanjutkan di MTsN Langsa, dan MAN Langsa. Dan sekarang saya merupakan salah satu mahasiswa Pendidikan Biologi, Fakultas Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan di Universitas Samudra yang juga berada di kota Langsa. Saya memiliki hobi bermain sepakbola. Dalam hal ini, Manchester United merupakan club favorit saya. Saya juga menyukai musik dan juga suka memainkan alat musik terutama gitar. Untuk saat ini kegiatan saya adalah menyelesaikan S1 yang sudah berada dalam tahap akhir.


Saya mengenal steemit dari  @foarsyad , junior saya di kampus dan saya langsung berinisiatif untuk mendaftarkan diri di steemit. Awalnya saya ditawarkan wadah untuk menulis yang kebetulan saya juga memiliki hobi menulis. Dalam hal ini saya mengharapkan tulisan saya terpublikasi dan dibaca oleh banyak orang. Saya rasa ini merupakan wadah yang sangat bagus sehingga saya sangat tertarik menyalurkan hobi menuis saya di sini. Demikian perkenalan awal mengenai diri saya , jika kalian ingin mengikuti postingan saya yang selanjutnya kalian dapat follow langsung @anwarunsam , terimakasih juga kepada teman-teman yang sudah mau meluangkan waktu untuk membaca postingan perdana saya ini.


Follow @anwarunsam  for next post 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, @Anwarunsam, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello @anwarunsam.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Senang melihat anda di sini.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. :˃

welcome to steemit. make a post as good as possible and useful. greetings from me @said-nuruzzaman

Thankyou @said-nuruzzaman
Nice to meet you. :)

Selamat bergabung!

Looking pretty good with that guitar, Anwar. Welcome to the community :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit wahana kreatifitas pemuda intelektual

welcome to steemit @anwarunsam
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47