About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there!

I am Anver Kamiss a great lover of my home country called Sri Lanka (formerly known as Ceylon and as Serendib by Arabs) its beauty given in abundance by Mother Nature. Sri Lanka is simply a paradise on earth, if your imagination goes as far as how heaven would look like, don’t go further than this country as only ‘heaven’ could be more beautiful than Sri Lanka.

Also I am an ardent Tea Enthusiast who spent years of research and studies on Ceylon Tea, how it came to be the most popular beverage in the world, about Green Tea, Black Tea and their health benefits. I will try to relate my own views on what happens to a simple tea plant grown in a tea garden, the various states it undergoes in a Tea Processing Center aka Tea Factory, before hitting your cup of tea at home, office or a tea party!

My Steemit postings will be filled with many interesting facts about Sri Lanka’s many exotic places of interest, its past and present glory, tourist attractions and its most popular produce called “Ceylon Tea” its numerous plantations, people who lived, worked and died for the development and sustenance of the tea estates from the beginning to date!

Hundreds of sandy beach areas adorn the entire coastal belt of the island, sunny as sunny could be, offering those who look for sun-tan something no other place on earth could offer them.

My aim is to cover each and every of those wonderful places during my presentations through STEEMIT!

coverpic.jpg

Sort:  

hello lankan tiger blessing from pakistan. i wish to see u on top.
come dear and follow each other.

Thank you dude, lets try my best.

welcome from another newbie ;)

Thanks, hope for the best.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Lets grow together with Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51