WELCOME TO MY INTRODUCTION

Hello my name is fernando alvarez @anubis enter this community to meet new people and enjoy this wonderful experience together with people from all over the world!

I wanted to make a shirt of my creativity to promote this beautiful community

DQmP3U34mHfxJVDvzwt6pJ49tUkzchqVtWagpdPdNrZmGvc.jpg

This to identify myself to make a post in the street and thus make me more as a person of the community steemit i am 18 years old I am the oldest of 2 brothers I have no father, he studied agro-industrial engineer, I am Venezuelan, many know the situation in which we live day to day, due to a government mediocre and miserable, but everything is going to work and grace of our Father Almighty, I hope I can count on the support of all of you for my work, as I hope to have an extra income to keep my studies, and any other personal thing, for no one is a tabo that here we do not have food, medicine, we do not have materials for personal hygiene, we don't live we survive Every day, inflation is running out with my country, and it is very sad to see how collapses every day more...

I will be working on this by providing all kinds of information, remember to vote is free and aid, thank you for your attention!

This is me @anubis my account to continue.

DQmSBdiErFKienhbtSSPath8BZPjRYzoyCQod5EswcmmTpW_1680x8400.jpg

Long LIFE TO ALL AND BE HAPPY

images.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Fernando, welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @anubis10! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome Fernando, glad to have you here... I hope you have fun and much success here!

Welcome Fernando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42