Wow, my first milestone story.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


I have been enjoying STEEMIT for 25 days now. Thank you to all the folks that have made me feel at home.

I just hit 50 followers! I am on a learning curve here, but to me that is part of the journey.

I learn something new every day on steemit.

Thanks for Following!

Follow me at @antv

Sort:  

Congratulations on starting to build a following @antv
50 followers in 25 days is pretty good progress! I hope to achieve that some day too!
I'm new to the platform (just joined last week) and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Thank you. I will.

Welcome! Let me help you with a follow, and i hope you'll do the same! Looking forward to reading some of your content.

Congratulation! @antv

Thank you!

Congrats on your first milestone @antv

You have been PROMOTED FREE for using the "milestone" and "promote" TAG (hashtag)

https://steemit.com/promoted/promote

https://steemit.com/promoted/milestone

Thank You! AND thanks for the promote

Your welcome @antv

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Congratulations @antv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations on your first 50! :-)

Well done Antv! :-D Upvoted

IMG_1439.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37