Hello world / Hola mundo!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greeting for all the amazing Steemit people!. I found this great social media where you can express yourself, express who you are and i want to show a little part of things that I love most in the world.

I like all the artistic expressions. Music is my life and i love make drawings, especially characters of pixar like this one that stole my heart

IMG_20170524_163250.JPG

Did you recognize her?

I speak english and spanish because I am from latin america but I studied in a school and now I am studying in a university where learning english is one the priority, so i like translate.

I hope all of you enjoy with my posts and I hope I can make you a smile :)

Sort:  

welcome antonieta-rodri! Glad to see your here

thanks you my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54