You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF IN 5 DIFFERENT WAYS

@steemcenturion i finally get to see your first post on steemit. Wow i am impressed . What a great post. You came into steemit with different packages. I wish you the best stay on steemit my steemit daughter lol.

Let me take a wild guess for the letter "C" in your name. My first guess is "centurion" lol. But i am not sure your dad can name you that sha.

On behalf of every team member, we officially welcome you onboard and wish you a great stay.

Remember to make new friends and have fun

Your steemit daddy
@antigenx

Sort:  

Daddy, how do I put my profile picture, I went to settings and I saw "input link"

Ur question has already been answered by @sammyswt in the lecture room yesterday. Quickly go back and check the class notes.

Nice one sir, thank you for taking care of her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42