Mi first post in Steemit :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!!! I am new in this incredible community and it seemed to me that the best way to start is by introducing myself to all of you. My name is Anthony Ortiz and I am 18 years old :) I was born in Venezuela, a beautiful country full of good people, beautiful landscapes and above all a great culture.

U5drQjhBsieNbZiADxPxmpRT2wkF2ZL_1680x8400.jpg

I am a musician, I play guitar and I am also a singer: D lately I have received help from a great friend to expand my knowledge about music a bit more and I am surprised at how beautiful everything can be when it has a musical touch. Since I was little I always liked tourism, I saw it fascinating since I liked everything that had to do with travel, history, cultures and beautiful landscapes. Thank God I was able to get a scholarship to study what I always wanted, Tourism, at the READIC university institute "UNIR". Place in which I have been able to learn many things about my country and many others.

18582033_1473043122742508_3340785202284577376_n.jpg

In my 18 years I have been able to complete several courses in which I learned many things such as a new language (English) and learn a little about forensic science and criminal law.

I came to this great community through a good friend @proudgus, who is helping me to understand more and more how Steemit works. I have managed to see how people here have been able to post good posts about what they like and how the community gives them a good reception.

I would like very much to grow immensely in this great community doing what I like, publishing love stories, sharing anecdotes and talking to them about music.

I just hope I can be well received and that you like my publications. I am also always willing to receive opinions and ideas that could help my blog grow. Have a great night friends, thanks for reading my first post on Steemit. Regards!!

PS: FollowXfollow

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit!

Nice post...
Welcome to Steemit. Keep posting good articles such as this regularly. You'll do great here. Cheers!
follow and get upvotes....

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction! Your English is excellent. I taught theater and voice for over 20 years, so I'm with you on the performing thing! I love to work with new users! Here's my latest post that might help you get started! https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/6-reasons-it-s-hard-to-get-seen-on-steemit-and-16-specific-things-you-can-do-to-fix-it-today

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Congratulations @anthonyortizpl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74