You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro story about Cryptocurrency, Drugs, and Art

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I believe i’m a really nice person and would never wish any harm on anyone...I live by the golden rule. I see most things from both sides so it’s incredibly difficult for me to take sides. This gets me in a lot of conundrums. That said, I have like 1 friend and my gf just broke up with me because I don’t work full time... Despite my savings being significantly larger than hers. lol. Listen, I grew up in mormon family and have always seen right through the bullshit. It’s been a part of who I am from the very beginning. The black sheep in most situations. I catch a lot of flack for saying what I mean and think. Saying how I feel has pushed me to the edge a few times. Cornered by family and everyone close to me because they fail to see anything from multiple perspectives. Pharmacological freedom advocate over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50