My first Post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, greetings to the English-Speaking community of this great virtual space called Steemit!, my name is Anthony Guillén and I live in Caracas Venezuela. I'm a student of educationvat the Central University of Venezuela, I'm on my last year of my career and I'm enjoying it to the fullest. I decided to study education because since I was little, I've always liked sports, for health and as a means to share with my friends, therefore, knowing so much about sport, it is a great opportunity to be part of the teaching process with children and adolescents , in this way to make known the importance of health, hygiene and enjoyment of healthy life.

100% passionate about Sport AND I belong to the athletics club of the Central University of Venezuela, competed in races of 10 km, 12.5 km and 20 km. In addition I have participated in my school of education and my faculty, the 3000m and 5000m tests being among the 10 best runners and with good weather.

Apart from my sports activities I dedicate myself to photography I like street photography, sports photography and black and white photography. Dedicate my beginnings to analog photography and at this moment I am moving to the digital process. I like this medium because I like it and I like it a lot. Picture after picture a life told.I'm trying to experiment with drawing, I still have a lot to learn, a future, I would like to mix what is drawing, photography and story.

I hope you may like what i share in this platform and enjoy!

Sort:  

Hello Anthony and welcome to this awesome platform! Seems like you're a really sporty guy. And is this bird in your hand trained or were you just lucky?
I wish you a lot of fun out here and stay creative! If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Congrats on your last year man. I wish you the best. It's always nice when someone enters the teaching arena. there are always things to learn and teach. Good luck to you man and Happy Posting.

welcome to the steemit community success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41