You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not a secret who I am

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

You sound like an interesting person, very much nerdy, yet you know how to have fun at the same time. I like your cars name, it fits her well. Welcome to Steemit, I hope your time here is pleasant. Your username is great, reminds me of old school video game programming, which I do as a hobby.

Sort:  

I have never been called nerdy before and I am far from that haha, but I have been called a librarian! Thanks for the comment. I love my username as well. You're right, the name does sound like an old school video game. This is irrelevant, but do you remember Oregon Trail???!!!!

Ahhhh, good ol Oregon Trail.... ;)

Of course! Oregon trail was one of my favorite games when I was in school. It was a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46