Introducing Anthonio

FB_IMG_15188588489792952.jpg

Anthonio Alex is my name. Am a simple and versatile guy who grew up in Nigeria. Am from a family of six which includes myself, my four siblings and my lovely mum. Of all my hobbies I love cooking so much and learning how to prepare new and delicious cuisines. I also love playing and watching football, travelling and reading. I hate drugs, maybe that's why I rarely get ill. Meeting people everyday interests me alot because it exposes me to new ideas and keeps me aloft with everyday dealing with people.

IMG_20171029_103619.jpg

My love for nature got me into studying soil science in the University. Above all, I am fun to be with and at the same time am a crazy lad..😀
I hope to have fun in this platform as well as gaining new ideas from the write-ups here.
Let's do it!
kindly follow back and upvote my post.

#UpvoteforUpvote
#steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @anthonio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @anthonio. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

welcome aboard :)

Welcome Dear To Steemit
Upvoted by @rafiq66

Congratulations @anthonio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Anthonio Alex how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

You're welcome :) Really glad to connect with you. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals. Peace. CS (Lio)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67