STEEMIT AND I #the new steemian; MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello steemians, dtube, busy.org, utopian and soon to come steemfuse
My name is Ante Esang (@antevinci), I've been around for a while feeding and feasting my eye on this great platform and I most say it lovely, just wanna read all day but I got work to do so I can't, never the less it cool and I love this optional tradition.

FB_IMG_1517262978225.jpg

So here we go, i'm a web developer here in Nigeria and also work remotely . Am a lover of challenges and I love to play (I can play for Africa meaning a play a lot)

So why steemit
Well as for me it because I can now play, have fun and still get paid isn't that wonderful. So I respect the idea this platform is built on, the idea of earning from posting great contents and also making good comment, it's a great opportunity for many.

My hobbies
$ I play all games, video and otherwise
$ I also love coding so I code with love
$ And I can't sing am sorry it not my fault

So far so good I've been enjoying myself 😉 and also getting to know some people in this great community.

Note : If you ever think of holding a steemit, wordpress or developers event in Uyo, Nigeria think us because our space is cool, take a look

FB_IMG_1517262964138.jpg

so that all for now thank you for reading also don't forget to follow me and upvote this post.
Thank you guys once again love you, got to go back to work.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

congratulations to join comrades stemian
may be sharing their experiences and help each other

follow me

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Welcome to Steemit @antevinci!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40