Hi, steemit. This is the first post by a photography enthusiast on steem.丨你好,steemit,这是一个摄影爱好者在steem上的第一个帖子

    Hello, I am @ant - photography, a hobby photography Chinese, before, I heard a lot about steem news, waiting for the emergence of the platform, I really appreciate the @ldy3413 take me out of here. 

    So, I know I need to leave a good impression to others from the start, so that people will like me, like my post, basically I like to with a camera to take some things that oneself like, and then in your spare time to slowly to taste his own work, in general, I contact with photography time is not short, also have their own feel valuable experience and photography, and is willing to share them with you, hope can get your approval. 

    Finally, thanks for reading this post. And do follow for updates from me.

大家好,我是@ant-photography,一个爱好摄影的中国人,之前,我听到了很多关于steem的消息,一直在等待这个平台的出现,我真的很感谢@ldy3413把我带到这里。

所以,我知道我需要一开始就给别人留下好印象,这样人们就会跟我一样,喜欢我的帖子,基本上我喜欢拿着相机去拍一些自己喜欢的东西,然后在闲暇时在去慢慢的去品味自己的作品,总的来说,我接触摄影的时间也不算短了,也有着自己觉得宝贵的经验和摄影技巧,并愿意把它们分享给你们,希望能得的你们的认可。

最后,谢谢你阅读这篇文章。请关注我的更新。

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform nice photo by the way. =)

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Congratulations @ant-photography! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Congratulations @ant-photography! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63