I'm Anshul from India and I'm glad to be a part of this Steem community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Anshul Talreja. I'm from India and I'm glad to join the Steem community.

I'm a student and I'm passionate about writing on various topics. 

I'll be presenting my work on topics like Cryptocurrencies, lifestyle, food, love and  relationships. I hope you all will love my works and I'll be pleased to know your reviews in my comment section.

Thank you


Sort:  

Hello, and welcome to steemit Anshul!

Thanks for the welcome !

Thanks for your warm welcome.

Welcome anshul....i am Abhishek Rawat (@abhishekrawat )......i am also from India ...i joined 3-4 days ago :)

Welcome to Steemit Anshul..what camera did u use for that portrait??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06