Introduction

IMG_20171210_181924.jpg
Heyy steemtians!
My name is @anshulsinghal, I come from India, the country has different tradition and past culture and has the most beautiful natural scenery and if you want to know about culture then visit my sister page @ruchi ,and have many famous places like agra, vrindavan, bikaner, haridwar ,etc ... and some monument like Taj Mahal, Qutum minar, Lotus temple, etc that foreign tourists are very interested to visit.
Right now I am a student, I joined steemit few days before. I felt that the steemit was very interesting and beneficial, so I called many friends to join this community with me.

I am a sketcher, I enjoy making sketches, I find making sketches are very interesting. It can help me feel relaxed after every day after the tiring time of studying at school.
FB_IMG_1515244107899.jpg
I also play football and also play on various higher level...
I want to become an software engineer and make my parents proud on me..
Thanku for reading my post.
Please upvote, resteem ,and comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Thanku anomiej.

Welcome to steemit... Keep posting....and I'm also new, so please follow me and help me to get follower... I have already upvoted you & started following you...

I also follow you brother.. yeah i will help you definetely

Hyy and thanks

Welcome to the steemians community and have healthy experience here. Nice to see that you are enjoying to make sketches, but you have nothing posted here. If you like, post your sketch in next post, so that steemit family see that.

Thankuu nd yess i will post my sketches in my next post but first i am increasing my followers..

Welome !! And all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67