A little about me

20170923_234657.jpg

First day on steemit . Finally I figured out how to post on steemit. I am From Bangladesh and I love this place, as my country is full of natural beauty and we have rich history.

I have just graduated in Diploma in Electrical Engineering. As I love to work wit tools and machines I think I choose to study in this field. And I am a quick learner as well

I am very adventurous and friendly person. Love to explore new places and learn about different cultures. Foods , stories , human I like to know explore about all of these.

Our life is short so we should learn how to be happy with what we have and explore this little mother earth ..

Sort:  

Hey @anotherthought! It's nice to see you here!

Hi :)
I'm also a new-comer here. My name is Marina. I'm from Ukraine. Nice to meet you)

Hi @anotherthought, you have made a very impressive intro blog, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524437572-859207

As am new here I really don't have idea what upvote means , once I figure out I will be happyto do that

Welcome to steemit @anotherthought. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77